Een Limburgse campagne voor zonne-energie  Doe de Zonnetest 



Installateurs Zonneboilers


A.I. Reygel bvba
Ronny Reygel
Kuilbergstraat 57
3511 Hasselt
0475 86 20 52    
info@aireygel.be

A.S.V. Karel Manshoven
Karel Manshoven
Hoogsimseweg 66
3570 Alken
011 72 60 85     0475 96 20 95
karelmanshoven@pandora.be

Alrasol Energy

Russeltstraat 44
3830 Wellen
011 31 47 05     0478 29 31 67
info@dat-is-het.be

Aquagrizon
E. Scheepers
rue Albert Dekker 17
4608 Warsage (Dalem)
04 376 78 28    
info@aquagrizon.planet.nl

Aquasolar bvba
Verbeeck
Hulsterweg 7a
3980 Tessenderlo
013 29 00 34    
info@aquasolar.be

AVT
Rob Praets
Lillosteenweg 10c
3530 Houthalen
011 57 46 14    
avt.bvba@telenet.be

Bart Meers
Bart Meers
Sint-Jozefstraat 15
3740 Bilzen
    0477 03 37 37
info@bartmeers.be

BeliŽn bvba
Gilbert BeliŽn
Centrum Zuid 1036
3530 Houthalen
011 57 90 90    
info@verwarming-belien.be

Berben Jean CV en Sanitair
Jean Berben
Jos Verlindenstraat 96
3910 Neerpelt
011 64 96 77    
berben.jean@skynet.be

Bessemans bvba
Danny Bessemans
Ketelstraat 80
3454 Rummen
011 69 24 43     0495 28 99 40
danny.bessemans@telenet.be

BR Verwarming-sanitair
Robert Bijnens
Blookstraat 33
3511 Kuringen
011 21 23 79    
brverwarming@hotmail.com

Camps bvba
Hans Camps
Stationsstraat 31
3945 Ham
011 34 28 58    
info@campsbvba.be

CEVEK NV
Louis Vreys
E. Vlieberghlaan 14
3900 Overpelt
011 80 04 00    
Louis.Vreys@cevek.be

Cicero bvba
Cicero Andrea
Weg naar Zwartberg 58
3530 Houthalen
    0475 43 35 54
info@cicerobvba.be

Copermans
Philippe Copermans
Stevoortweg 95
3540 Herk-de-Stad
013 55 52 63    
copermans.philippe@skynet.be

Coves bvba
Dominique Coenen
Grote Hoolstraat 70
3540 Herk-de-Stad
013 55 20 82    
coenen.d@skynet.be

De Backer
Roger De Backer
Heinestraat 14
3640 Kinrooi
089 70 24 34    
Roger.de.backer@telenet.be

Deprez Roland
Roland Deprez
Lindestraat 149
3570 Alken
   
deprez_roland@telenet.be

E.S.V. company bvba
Juul Van den Born
Beverzakbroekweg 87
3520 Zonhoven
011 21 18 04    
esv.company.bvba@telenet.be

Elektriciteitswerken CV Craninx
Yvo Craninx
Kusterstraat 32
3891 Gingelom
0495 88 81 31    
yvo.craninx@telenet.be

Evens N.V.
Rudi Evens
Borgveld 1
3941 Eksel
011 73 31 83    
rudi.evens@edpnet.be

Gebroeders Aengeveld bvba
Jan en Leo Aengeveld
Geistingen 78
3640 Kinrooi
089 56 36 49
089 56 80 39    
gebroeders.aengeveld@skynet.be

Gima bvba
Guido Poncelet
Steenberg 21
3500 Hasselt
011 31 51 68    


Global Fair bvba - SEP (Saving Energy Products)
Wim Janssen
Dennenstraat 18
3620 Lanaken
089 71 55 70     0473 33 69 48
info@sepsolutions.be

Haesevoets
Vital Haesevoets
Smedenlaan 10
3500 Hasselt
011 27 15 28    
vital.haes@skynet.be

Hamalco bvba
Bjorn Hamal
Spoorwegstraat 35
3665 As
    0479 41 04 98
info@hamalco.be

HBB BVBA
Hans en Bart Brandertechnieken
Scheigoorstraat 2
3580 Beringen
011 43 30 00    
rudi@hbb.be; hans.bart@skynet.be

Henrix
Steven Henrix
Schootstraat 182
3550 Heusden-Zolder
011 72 49 09    
henrix@telenet.be

Hillektrotherm
Peter Hillen
Diestsetraat 63
3270 Scherpenheuvel
0475 36 26 84    
hillektrotherm@skynet.be

IBA-Solar
Bruno Baiets
Sint-Hubertusstraat 104
3300 Oplinter
016 48 22 54     0495 18 14 08
info@zonnepanelen.nu

Ineltra Systems
Alex Petosa
Woudstraat 3a
3600 Genk
089 38 20 70    
info@ineltrasys.com

Isobois Solar
Guy Bisschop
Krombrakenstraat 2
2460 Kasterlee
014 85 13 35    
guy.bisschops@skynet.be

J & P
Joost Pipeleers
Rullecovenstraat 106
3840 Borgloon
    0472 56 75 89
joost.pipeleers@telenet.be

Kemps Pascal bvba
Pascal Kemps
Asberg 100
3582 Koersel
0475 73 28 73    
kemps.pascal.bvba@pandora.be

Kerfs Verwarmingstechnieken bvba
Jean Kerfs
Lommelsesteenweg 299
3970 Leopoldsburg
011 34 46 04    
jean.kerfs@busmail.net

Kuijpers Raymond
Raymond Kuijpers
Bessemerstraat 124
3620 Lanaken
089 71 75 94    
info@kuijpers-raymond.com

Leenen - EVS nv
Eric Leenen
Schurhoven 125
3800 Sint-Truiden
011 68 34 06    
info@leenen-evs.be

Loenders Marc bvba
Marc Loenders
Groenstraat 18
3990 Peer
011 61 14 29    
marc@loenders.be

Loos Guido bvba
Guido Loos
Steenweg Linde 75
3990 Peer
011 79 14 87    
guido.loos@skynet.be

Masco comfort
Michael Salemi
Steenstraat 14
3670 Meeuwen-Gruitrode
089 85 64 56     0476 66 68 52
michael.salemi@telenet.be

Masterwork bvba
Fabio Tielen
Karekietstraat 42
3600 Genk
089 84 20 69     0485 70 26 93
info@masterwork.be

MDC systems
Jan Verbeeck
Hulsterweg 7a
3980 Tessenderlo
013 66 18 47    
info@mdcsystems.be

MG Energy Technics
Geoffrey Mebis
Harpstraat 9
3560 Lummen
    0486 36 78 70
info@energy-technics.be

MLE Zonne-energie
Marc Lemmens
Maasgracht 4
3730 Hoeselt
    0494 11 38 90
mle@telenet.be

Motmans Eric bvba
Eric Motmans
Stokrooistraat 59
3560 Lummen
013 52 34 10    
motmans.eric.bvba@telenet.be

Nijs
Jean Nijs
Stopstraat 10
3770 Riemst
    0495 32 01 39
jean.nijs@skynet.be

P.K. technics
Koen Parren
Weerstandslaan 14
3590 Diepenbeek
0495 35 46 53    
koen.parren@skynet.be

Paul Greunlinx bvba
Paul Greunlinx
Kastanjelaan 10
3510 Kermt
011 25 18 52
0475 87 94 68    
p.greunlinx@telenet.be

Penxten bvba
John Penxten
Motstraat 30
3570 Alken
011 59 95 44    
penxten.bvba@yucom.be

Plastotherm nv
Wim Theuwissen
Kiewitstraat 181
3500 Hasselt
011 23 57 77    
info@plastotherm.be

Quintens verwarmingstechniek
Rudi Quintens
Westlaan 202
3550 Heusden-Zolder
011 42 26 72    
quintensverwarming@pandora.be

R. Coolen
Raymond Coolen
Dennengaerdelaan 46
3665 As
089 65 77 65     0477 69 97 75
raymond.coolen@skynet.be

Ramakers CV + San nv
Ramakers Theo
Kapelstraat 132
3550 Heusden-Zolder
011 42 77 22    
ramakers.theo@tiscali.be

Regra
Renť Grauls
Schobbestraat 35
3511 Hasselt Stokrooie
011 25 28 65    
rene.grauls@skynet.be

Rombouts Techniek
Jan Rombouts
Koekhoven 7
2330 Merksplas
014 63 32 82    
janrom@skynet.be

Sanitech
Joost Pauli
Oude Baan 603
3630 Maasmechelen
089 77 58 78    
info@sanitech.be

Santic
Peter Vanhamel
Grootveldweg 33
3582 Beringen
    0495 21 61 66
peter.vanhamel@pandora.be

Scheffers Installatie
Tom Tessely
Peerderbaan 134a
3910 Neerpelt
011 66 50 50    
info@scheffers.be

Schreurs Saniver bvba
Peter Schreurs
Groenstraat 100
3630 Maasmechelen
089 76 01 19    
info@schreurs-saniver.be

Snijders
Stefan Snijders
Veldhovenstraat 2
3950 Bocholt
089 85 88 52    
snijders.centrale.verwarming@telenet.be

SolarTech bvba
Johan Ottenburgs
Basveldweg 3a
3520 Zonhoven
0496 80 95 39    
info@solartec.be

Stany Technieken
Stany Poncelet
Muntelbeekstraat 22
3500 Hasselt
0485 27 97 25    
stanytechnieken@gmail.com

STEKA TIB bvba
Bart Wouters
Oppelsenweg 33
3520 Zonhoven
011 81 41 28    
info@steka.be

SunTechnics nv
Gie Verbunt
Hoeksken 56
2275 Lille
014 55 83 19    
info@suntechnics.be

Telcom nv

Industriepark 19a
2235 Hulshout
015 23 78 90    
kristoforis@telcom.be

Tielens-Ceustermans
Jos Tielens
Sint-Janstraat 64
3583 Paal
011 42 11 81    
tielens.jos@skynet.be

V&R Electrics Solar Company
Rudi Vandromme
Kromstraat 17
3740 Bilzen
089 50 40 43    
rudi.vandromme@ skynet.be

Van Camp bvba
Axel Van Camp
Tiensesteenweg 72
3800 Sint-Truiden
011 68 49 76    
van.camp.bvba@telenet.be

Vanaken bvba
Jos Vanaken
Maaseikerbaan 61
3960 Bree
089 86 34 41    
jos@vanaken-bvba.be

Vandijck bvba
Peter Vandijck
Kloosterstraat 34
3990 Peer
011 63 17 56    
pvandijck@skynet.be

Vangeel Marc
Marc Vangeel
Muggenbeekstraat 64
3511 Kuringen
    0477 20 83 21
vangeel1@telenet.be

Vantilt Jan
Jan Vantilt
Oppenstraat 29
3512 Stevoort
0495 26 31 69    
jan.vantilt@pandora.be

Vanweerts Peter
Peter Vanweerts
Vlindersstraat 19/12
3500 Hasselt
    0472 90 66 15
info@warmtecomfort.be

Verwarmingstechnieken Vanbaelen Tessens bvba
Rino Vanbaelen
Klaverstraat 19
3940 Hechtel
011 73 31 68    
vtrinovanbaelen@hotmail.com

Vierboom H.T.I.
Timmy Vierboom
Genepas 45
2450 Meerhout
0495 89 85 85    
vierboom.timmy@telenet.be

Vliegen Raf bvba
Raf Vliegen
Gaarveldstraat 3
3500 Hasselt
011 27 36 82    
vliegen.raf@scarlet.be

Wimtech
Wim Vanoirbeek
Oude Processieweg 32
3850 Nieuwerkerken
0498 18 02 82    
info@wimtech.be